Wooden Drawer (3) – Snowing

This morning when I woke up and looked out the window, everything was white: it was snowing!

I’ve been in France for a few years now, and I see snow almost every year, but surprisingly I still feel a small happiness every time. My camera was immediately put into action.

IMG_4046

Bài viết tiếng Việt: Ngăn kéo gỗ (3) – Tuyết rơi

I had to go buy some eggs so I brought my camera with me, planning to take some photos of the city covered in snow. Sadly, Grenoble is too used to snow every year, so even though it was only 9am on a weekend, the snow was almost all cleaned to make way for the tramway and for people to commute. I only managed to take some photos of snow on tree branches.

IMG_4045

IMG_4044

IMG_4043

Well, I picked my and Matthias’ spirit up with some pancakes for a late breakfast tongue

12576340_10153552598195186_1530422842_n

One thought on “Wooden Drawer (3) – Snowing

  1. Pingback: Lọ Thủy Tinh (3) – Tuyết rơi | Miamivores

Leave a Reply

